San Juan 23 mailing list (by thread)

(courtesy of Mobile Geographics LLC)
Thread index
Last updated: Tue Nov 08 00:11:55 2005
212 messages

  • RE: "Please Remove Them", Chuck Van de Wetering Thu, 13 Aug 1998 20:38:04 -0700 (PDT)
  • (Fwd) any of you on lake washington this saturday?, Chuck Vande Wetering Mon, 6 Apr 1998 17:19:02 -0700 (PDT)
  • (Fwd) FORM results, Chuck Vande Wetering Wed, 8 Apr 1998 23:21:12 -0700 (PDT)
  • (Fwd) FW: Sailing, Seattle, Sunday..., Chuck Vande Wetering Tue, 24 Mar 1998 18:06:41 -0800 (PST)
  • (Fwd) Got It!!, Chuck Vande Wetering Sun, 29 Mar 1998 13:07:17 -0800 (PST)
  • (Fwd) Jib Downhaul, Chuck Vande Wetering Sat, 28 Mar 1998 16:10:41 -0800 (PST)
  • (Fwd) SJ23 center board, Chuck Vande Wetering Sat, 11 Apr 1998 22:25:15 -0700 (PDT)
  • (Fwd) tandem axle trailer, Chuck Vande Wetering Mon, 13 Apr 1998 20:04:07 -0700 (PDT)
  • Fw: -What is maximum rated hull speed and heeling point of SJ 23?, Chuck Mon, 25 May 1998 20:25:28 -0700 (PDT)
  • RE: 5hp Honda Problems, Chuck Van de Wetering Sun, 6 Sep 1998 08:32:43 -0700 (PDT)
  • [Fwd: Fwd: Fw: Virus Watch], Bob Schimmel Sat, 7 Nov 1998 13:38:21 -0800 (PST)
  • Anchors Away control added, Chuck Mon, 29 Jun 1998 15:05:05 -0700 (PDT)
  • any of you on lake washington this saturday?, Eric Johnson Mon, 6 Apr 1998 09:18:51 -0700 (PDT)
  • Around San Juan Island Race Result, Chuck Sat, 23 May 1998 23:04:12 -0700 (PDT)
  • Austin, TX?, S Smith Thu, 2 Apr 1998 18:27:23 -0800 (PST)
  • Autopilots, Rene Schmidt Sat, 10 Oct 1998 15:55:53 -0700 (PDT)
  • Bilge pumps..., Rene Schmidt Mon, 24 Aug 1998 14:10:23 -0700 (PDT)
  • boat parking near seattle, Hal Mueller Mon, 11 May 1998 23:39:40 -0700 (PDT)
  • Boat Renaming Ceremony, Chuck Vande Wetering Sun, 5 Apr 1998 18:58:22 -0700 (PDT)
  • FW: boat stuff..., Chuck Van de Wetering Wed, 23 Sep 1998 21:32:33 -0700 (PDT)
  • Changes to SJ 23 Internet Fleet Webpage, Chuck Mon, 29 Jun 1998 00:30:29 -0700 (PDT)
  • Re: Chuck will attempt to scan and forward a SJ 23 profile, Chuck Mon, 4 May 1998 13:52:50 -0700 (PDT)
  • Chuck's PC, Bob Schimmel Sat, 14 Nov 1998 08:28:13 -0800 (PST)
  • Clark Sails Decision; Majordomo list; Cleanup, Hal Mueller Fri, 28 Aug 1998 09:44:01 -0700 (PDT)
  • Cruising Spinnaker Replies, Pearce, Marty - Population Health Fri, 24 Jul 1998 11:19:39 -0700 (PDT)
  • Cruising Spinnakers, Pearce, Marty - Population Health Mon, 13 Jul 1998 10:28:18 -0700 (PDT)
  • Dodger and bimini, Pearce, Marty Tue, 8 Sep 1998 09:23:20 -0700 (PDT)
  • Does SJ 23 Sink when holed or flooded?, Chuck Mon, 11 May 1998 17:54:51 -0700 (PDT)
  • Downhaul, Kjsails Sat, 28 Mar 1998 18:11:43 -0800 (PST)
  • Downhaul survey, Daryl I. Davis Wed, 1 Apr 1998 19:00:22 -0800 (PST)
  • Dropping the stick on a San Juan 24, Jeremy Dixon Wed, 4 Nov 1998 18:12:38 -0800 (PST)
  • duck dodged, Eric Johnson Wed, 20 May 1998 10:34:15 -0700 (PDT)
  • Duck Doge, part 3., Eric Johnson Wed, 3 Jun 1998 09:40:32 -0700 (PDT)
  • For Sale, John Whitney Mon, 12 Oct 1998 08:40:09 -0700 (PDT)
  • For Your Information!, Chuck Van de Wetering Fri, 31 Jul 1998 22:18:41 -0700 (PDT)
  • RE: FORM results and Welcome Aboard, Chuck Van de Wetering Thu, 22 Oct 1998 08:16:53 -0700 (PDT)
  • FW: FORM results and Welcome back Tom!, Chuck Van de Wetering Sun, 1 Nov 1998 13:06:50 -0800 (PST)
  • FW: FORM results question about Australian manufactured San Juan ?, Chuck Van de Wetering Mon, 26 Oct 1998 08:52:26 -0800 (PST)
  • Fw: FORM results-Seeking San Juan 23 or 24, Chuck Mon, 25 May 1998 20:23:10 -0700 (PDT)
  • FW: FORM results:Looking for San Juan 23 to buy, Chuck Van de Wetering Thu, 17 Sep 1998 19:41:23 -0700 (PDT)
  • FS: [Sail] San Juan 7.7 For Sale, CDN$18,900; BC CAN, Hal Mueller Thu, 20 Aug 1998 11:00:23 -0700 (PDT)
  • Gas Tank, Chuck Wed, 29 Apr 1998 09:03:55 -0700 (PDT)
  • Honda Four Stroke Outboard, Chuck Van de Wetering Sun, 9 Aug 1998 23:11:19 -0700 (PDT)
  • how to ...., David Hyman Tue, 3 Nov 1998 18:39:58 -0800 (PST)
  • RE: Information on the San Juan 23, Chuck Van de Wetering Sat, 3 Oct 1998 06:28:24 -0700 (PDT)
  • Installing deck hardware, Wesharp3 Sun, 12 Apr 1998 07:28:18 -0700 (PDT)
  • Interesting Tale, Chuck Vande Wetering Wed, 8 Apr 1998 16:51:31 -0700 (PDT)
  • July Cruise in San Juan and Gulf Islands and Subscribing to the SJ 23 Majordomo list., Chuck Sat, 27 Jun 1998 18:40:47 -0700 (PDT)
  • The last of the techtip updates, Bob Schimmel Wed, 16 Sep 1998 22:28:29 -0700 (PDT)
  • Leaks!, Rene Schmidt Mon, 9 Nov 1998 09:50:56 -0800 (PST)
  • Link Problem and New Creation, Chuck Wed, 29 Apr 1998 21:02:47 -0700 (PDT)
  • looking for thomas churchill, Hal Mueller Wed, 17 Jun 1998 22:26:25 -0700 (PDT)
  • Re: Loose rudder, Bob Schimmel Thu, 4 Jun 1998 19:50:27 -0700 (PDT)
  • mailing list, and SJ23 for sale, Hal Mueller Sun, 8 Mar 1998 18:20:55 -0800 (PST)
  • FW: Mast Raising Gallows, Chuck Van de Wetering Tue, 18 Aug 1998 22:28:19 -0700 (PDT)
  • mast step plates and keel boards, frank may Thu, 16 Apr 1998 19:18:26 -0700 (PDT)
  • Merry Christmas and a little help needed, Steve Byrum Thu, 24 Dec 1998 15:22:36 -0800 (PST)
  • Mick Roberts in SJ 23 Wins Race!, Chuck Mon, 29 Jun 1998 11:24:45 -0700 (PDT)
  • The Mighty Duck (dodge) #4., Eric Johnson Wed, 10 Jun 1998 09:33:50 -0700 (PDT)
  • motor brackets, frank may Tue, 14 Apr 1998 19:26:44 -0700 (PDT)
  • Re: motor mount, thomas churchill Thu, 16 Apr 1998 09:16:55 -0700 (PDT)
  • Moving Tech Tips link to first section of Index page, Chuck Van de Wetering Sun, 19 Jul 1998 19:54:23 -0700 (PDT)
  • National Ocean Service Mapfinder Homepage Link, Chuck Mon, 15 Jun 1998 15:48:49 -0700 (PDT)
  • need a temporary email administrator, Hal Mueller Sun, 30 Aug 1998 15:06:45 -0700 (PDT)
  • New Tech tip, Bob Schimmel Sat, 31 Oct 1998 22:21:14 -0800 (PST)
  • New Techtip, Bob Schimmel Sat, 14 Nov 1998 21:18:54 -0800 (PST)
  • None, Dr. Thomas Hamilton Thu, 16 Apr 1998 05:56:32 -0700 (PDT)
  • Outboard Survey, Daryl I. Davis Wed, 1 Apr 1998 19:00:21 -0800 (PST)
  • outboards, Kevin Hedgepeth Fri, 27 Mar 1998 21:36:06 -0800 (PST)
  • outboards head to head (5.5/8), Hal Mueller Sun, 9 Aug 1998 00:32:34 -0700 (PDT)
  • FW: PFRH RATING, Chuck Van de Wetering Thu, 3 Sep 1998 15:55:40 -0700 (PDT)
  • Photo experiments on SJ 23 Internet Fleet Index page, Chuck Sun, 7 Jun 1998 14:22:26 -0700 (PDT)
  • PHRF Rating the San Juan 23, Steve Byrum Sat, 31 Oct 1998 17:37:32 -0800 (PST)
  • Re: Posting messages to SJ 23 Bulletin Board and Archive, Hal Mueller Sat, 25 Apr 1998 03:49:50 -0700 (PDT)
  • Problem accessing Tech Tips and Message Board Archive, Chuck Mon, 27 Apr 1998 21:47:15 -0700 (PDT)
  • Problem with downloading index page picture from Schwankl-Young, Chuck Sun, 7 Jun 1998 15:00:13 -0700 (PDT)
  • Problem with e-mail address for Seeley and Pittenger, Chuck Van de Wetering Thu, 29 Oct 1998 19:57:50 -0800 (PST)
  • Re: Proper Way to Rig Juffy Reefing Lines, Chuck Sat, 6 Jun 1998 20:15:35 -0700 (PDT)
  • Re: Purchase of a San Juan 23, Bob Schimmel Sun, 19 Apr 1998 20:07:52 -0700 (PDT)
  • Question about halyards...., Rene Schmidt Wed, 7 Oct 1998 08:06:22 -0700 (PDT)
  • FW: Question on raising the mast on the SJ 23 and Welcome Aboard, Chuck Van de Wetering Tue, 20 Oct 1998 18:06:26 -0700 (PDT)
  • Question..., Rene Schmidt Tue, 25 Aug 1998 19:55:53 -0700 (PDT)
  • Questions about SJ 23 from new skipper,Tom Hamilton, Chuck Vande Wetering Wed, 18 Mar 1998 16:36:39 -0800 (PST)
  • race update, Jack Carr Tue, 19 May 1998 18:25:08 -0700 (PDT)
  • Racing question..., Rene Schmidt Tue, 21 Jul 1998 08:43:20 -0700 (PDT)
  • received burgee, Jack Carr Tue, 24 Mar 1998 23:37:20 -0800 (PST)
  • FW: Rendezvous in Mt. Vernon, Chuck Van de Wetering Wed, 23 Sep 1998 21:22:43 -0700 (PDT)
  • Repairing after suffering dismasting, Chuck Van de Wetering Mon, 20 Jul 1998 13:47:37 -0700 (PDT)
  • Replacement Rudder for San Juan 28?, Chuck Van de Wetering Mon, 27 Jul 1998 09:32:30 -0700 (PDT)
  • Replacement windows or seals for leaking ports, V-boards, and Lexan hatch, Chuck Van de Wetering Mon, 12 Oct 1998 13:37:35 -0700 (PDT)
  • Replacing Mast, Chuck Van de Wetering Thu, 1 Oct 1998 13:24:17 -0700 (PDT)
  • Replacing sheaves...., Rene Schmidt Fri, 17 Jul 1998 08:37:48 -0700 (PDT)
  • FW: Reply to Welcome aboard San Juan 23 Internet Fleet, Chuck Van de Wetering Tue, 8 Sep 1998 07:25:31 -0700 (PDT)
  • Request for SJ23 Manual, Schmitt Bob Mon, 20 Apr 1998 16:17:27 -0700 (PDT)
  • Response to questions 6 and 9, Chuck Vande Wetering Wed, 18 Mar 1998 19:59:30 -0800 (PST)
  • roller furling (fwded), Hal Mueller Thu, 16 Jul 1998 10:44:33 -0700 (PDT)
  • Sails for sale, Rene Schmidt Mon, 27 Jul 1998 09:52:54 -0700 (PDT)
  • San Juan 23 Skipper Requests, Chuck Vande Wetering Mon, 6 Apr 1998 09:07:54 -0700 (PDT)
  • San Juan 24 for sale..., Rene Schmidt Sun, 22 Nov 1998 10:48:55 -0800 (PST)
  • sanjuan26 owner questions, Sean Mauney Fri, 5 Jun 1998 06:24:04 -0700 (PDT)
  • Seeking SJ 23 for sale, Chuck Van de Wetering Mon, 24 Aug 1998 20:57:55 -0700 (PDT)
  • Re: SJ 23 Trailer, thomas churchill Thu, 2 Apr 1998 21:34:19 -0800 (PST)
  • SJ manual, thomas churchill Mon, 6 Apr 1998 22:38:28 -0700 (PDT)
  • SJ23 - self steering, Jack Carr Fri, 27 Mar 1998 23:58:37 -0800 (PST)
  • SJ23 Centerboard repair, Bob Schimmel Wed, 22 Jul 1998 20:58:21 -0700 (PDT)
  • SJ23 For Sale, John Whitney Thu, 8 Oct 1998 11:34:55 -0700 (PDT)
  • SJ23 Heel, Bob Schimmel Sun, 14 Jun 1998 21:35:28 -0700 (PDT)
  • Fw: SJ23 Heel Response, Chuck Mon, 15 Jun 1998 09:24:18 -0700 (PDT)
  • RE: SJ23 Hull Speed, Chuck Van de Wetering Sat, 3 Oct 1998 06:39:34 -0700 (PDT)
  • SJ23 Mainsail, Bob Schimmel Tue, 28 Apr 1998 16:20:18 -0700 (PDT)
  • sj23 outboard survey, Jack Carr Thu, 26 Mar 1998 23:14:19 -0800 (PST)
  • Fw: SJ23 parts, Chuck Tue, 12 May 1998 07:32:14 -0700 (PDT)
  • Re: SJ23 spinnaker question, Bob Schimmel Wed, 4 Nov 1998 17:12:18 -0800 (PST)
  • SJ23 Tech Tips page, Bob Schimmel Fri, 10 Jul 1998 08:16:48 -0700 (PDT)
  • SJ23 Trailer & Engine Mount, Bob Schimmel Thu, 16 Apr 1998 06:38:37 -0700 (PDT)
  • Slugs or sdlides on SJ 23 mainsail?, Chuck Van de Wetering Mon, 24 Aug 1998 20:51:44 -0700 (PDT)
  • some sail loft contacts, Hal Mueller Thu, 30 Apr 1998 14:29:09 -0700 (PDT)
  • Spinnakers and single handing, Chuck Vande Wetering Mon, 9 Mar 1998 19:44:49 -0800 (PST)
  • spinnakers and singlehanding, Hal Mueller Thu, 12 Mar 1998 15:15:47 -0800 (PST)
  • Subscription to SJ 23 Majordomo list, Chuck Vande Wetering Sun, 13 Dec 1998 19:11:43 -0800 (PST)
  • Tech Tip 1, Bob Schimmel Wed, 29 Apr 1998 21:31:00 -0700 (PDT)
  • tech tip F6, Bob Schimmel Sat, 19 Sep 1998 21:23:44 -0700 (PDT)
  • Tech tip page, Bob Schimmel Thu, 10 Sep 1998 18:49:26 -0700 (PDT)
  • Tech Tip Update, Bob Schimmel Mon, 7 Dec 1998 22:48:44 -0800 (PST)
  • Tech Tip Updates, Bob Schimmel Mon, 26 Oct 1998 10:57:29 -0800 (PST)
  • Tech Tips, Bob Schimmel Tue, 28 Jul 1998 18:07:31 -0700 (PDT)
  • Tech Tips Page, Bob Schimmel Mon, 13 Jul 1998 18:10:47 -0700 (PDT)
  • Techtip A1, Bob Schimmel Wed, 16 Sep 1998 11:13:31 -0700 (PDT)
  • techtip B2, Bob Schimmel Wed, 16 Sep 1998 12:21:41 -0700 (PDT)
  • Techtip F17, Bob Schimmel Wed, 9 Dec 1998 22:38:50 -0800 (PST)
  • Techtip F8, Bob Schimmel Wed, 9 Dec 1998 07:02:46 -0800 (PST)
  • techtipG2, Bob Schimmel Wed, 16 Sep 1998 11:40:39 -0700 (PDT)
  • techtips, Bob Schimmel Wed, 16 Sep 1998 18:00:41 -0700 (PDT)
  • TechTips Page Update., Bob Schimmel Wed, 9 Sep 1998 20:46:58 -0700 (PDT)
  • Techtips Update, Bob Schimmel Mon, 26 Oct 1998 20:39:30 -0800 (PST)
  • Tesh Tips Page, Bob Schimmel Mon, 7 Sep 1998 10:06:26 -0700 (PDT)
  • Towing with a Ford Explorer, John Whitney Fri, 24 Apr 1998 21:26:56 -0700 (PDT)
  • Trailer Dimensions for SJ24 Fixed Keel, Jeremy Dixon Sat, 7 Nov 1998 04:39:25 -0800 (PST)
  • U.S. vs. Canada, Art Brown Sat, 24 Oct 1998 16:37:11 -0700 (PDT)
  • Welcome aboard San Juan 23 Internet Fleet, Chuck Van de Wetering Sat, 5 Sep 1998 19:33:53 -0700 (PDT)
  • Welcome Aboard the San Juan 23 Internet Fleet, Chuck Van de Wetering Wed, 15 Jul 1998 11:04:19 -0700 (PDT)
  • Welcome Aboard the SJ 23 Internet Fleet, Chuck Van de Wetering Wed, 26 Aug 1998 20:36:13 -0700 (PDT)
  • Welcome Aboard!, Chuck Van de Wetering Wed, 16 Sep 1998 13:54:27 -0700 (PDT)
  • Welcome to San Juan 23 Associates, Chuck Van de Wetering Wed, 15 Jul 1998 10:01:56 -0700 (PDT)
  • Welcome to San Juan 23 Internet Fleet, Chuck Van de Wetering Tue, 18 Aug 1998 22:21:12 -0700 (PDT)
  • Welcome to San Juan 23 Internet Fleet and Question about Sail Sources, Chuck Van de Wetering Thu, 10 Sep 1998 22:03:06 -0700 (PDT)
  • Welcome to SJ 23 Internet Fleet and Question on Spinnaker, Chuck Van de Wetering Wed, 12 Aug 1998 19:22:45 -0700 (PDT)
  • Welcome to SJ23 Associates and Question of Bow Pulpits for SJ 23, Chuck Van de Wetering Wed, 12 Aug 1998 20:02:09 -0700 (PDT)
  • Who owms molds for San Juan 24?, Chuck Vande Wetering Sun, 13 Dec 1998 19:00:27 -0800 (PST)
  • Who Requested the Profile Drawing?, Chuck Mon, 4 May 1998 08:26:49 -0700 (PDT)
  • Workisms and Ponderables, Bob Schimmel Thu, 11 Jun 1998 20:41:50 -0700 (PDT)


    San Juan 23 Internet Fleet: http://www.geocities.com/Yosemite/Rapids/5493/

    San Juan 23 Tech Tips: http://www.geocities.com/Yosemite/2358/index.html

    mailing list commands: mailto:majordomo@mobilegeographics.com?body=help


    Mail converted by MHonArc