San Juan 23 mailing list (courtesy of Mobile Geographics LLC)
Mobile Geographics MapTap for PalmOS CelestNav for PalmOS IQ Booster for iQue 3600 SJ23 links tides

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Fw: CopyKat.com - CopyKat Recipes




This seemed too good to keep to myself so I am forwarding it.

Chuck Vande Wetering


----- Original Message -----
From: Victoria Smart <Victoria@ataconnect.org>
To: <ksmart@accelnet.com>; <Vero@apala.org>; <clsmart@cavalry.com>;
<grejay@cs.com>; <wwp62@interisland.net>; <getsmart@primenet.com>
Sent: Monday, November 08, 1999 10:26 AM
Subject: Fwd: CopyKat.com - CopyKat Recipes



Received: from mailsorter-103-1.iap.bryant.webtv.net (209.240.198.104) by
	storefull-284.iap.bryant.webtv.net with WTV-SMTP; Sat, 30 Oct 1999
	16:59:31 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from storefull-284.iap.bryant.webtv.net (storefull-284.iap.bryant.webtv.net
	[209.240.199.248]) by mailsorter-103-1.iap.bryant.webtv.net (WebTV_Postfix)
	with ESMTP id B66C72C for <ostickney@mailsorter-bryant.bryant.webtv.net>;
	Sat, 30 Oct 1999 16:59:30 -0700 (PDT)
Received: (from production@localhost) by storefull-284.iap.bryant.webtv.net
	(8.8.8-wtv-d/mt.gso.26Feb98) id QAA20674; Sat, 30 Oct 1999 16:59:30
	-0700 (PDT)
X-WebTV-Signature: 1
	ETAtAhUAjipALYRIfm4hRiqjZOk87NHUKtsCFCIalzB8NfMBrCO0VMQQfx0idt3P
From: Dewayneco@webtv.net (D.V. Stickney)
Date: Sat, 30 Oct 1999 16:59:30 -0700 (PDT)
To: OStickney@webtv.net
Subject: CopyKat.com - CopyKat Recipes
Message-ID: <28415-381B8662-6418@storefull-284.iap.bryant.webtv.net>
X-URL-Title: CopyKat.com - CopyKat Recipes
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=US-ASCII
Content-Disposition: inline

http://www.copykat.com/asp/recipes.asp


Date Index | Thread Index