San Juan 23 mailing list (by thread)

Subscriptions

(courtesy of Mobile Geographics LLC)
Thread index
Last updated: Tue Nov 08 01:06:53 2005
297 messages

  • [no subject], Chuck Vande Wetering Fri, 9 Aug 2002 00:30:56 -0700 (PDT)
  • RE:, Chaney, Mike Mon, 21 Oct 2002 06:22:58 -0700 (PDT)
  • (no subject), RSueRoss Sat, 3 Aug 2002 09:06:35 -0700 (PDT)
  • Re: 1987 23' San Juan Sailboat ForSale, WPBest Fri, 9 Aug 2002 19:43:26 -0700 (PDT)
  • Re: All broke up, AutoWizrd Sun, 11 Aug 2002 07:59:42 -0700 (PDT)
  • Fw: Asking questions about racing, Chuck Vande Wetering Tue, 15 Oct 2002 21:15:35 -0700 (PDT)
  • Bad language, Chuck Vande Wetering Sun, 6 Oct 2002 08:15:18 -0700 (PDT)
  • Baggy Main, Paul Hensler Sat, 3 Aug 2002 06:15:36 -0700 (PDT)
  • Boat Docking Judges, Chuck Vande Wetering Mon, 18 Nov 2002 08:09:43 -0800 (PST)
  • boat for sale..., Skprmsb2 Thu, 24 Oct 2002 07:52:06 -0700 (PDT)
  • Book Value, Paul Hensler Thu, 13 Jun 2002 06:36:44 -0700 (PDT)
  • Burgee orders and SJ23 WebPage change, Chuck Vande Wetering Sat, 10 Aug 2002 10:43:08 -0700 (PDT)
  • Cockpit dimensions, capndar Mon, 28 Oct 2002 07:59:16 -0800 (PST)
  • Re: cold weather questions, Fred Miller Wed, 2 Jan 2002 08:10:22 -0800 (PST)
  • Commissioner's Cup Second -Great Slave Lake NWT, Chuck Vande Wetering Mon, 16 Sep 2002 21:03:56 -0700 (PDT)
  • cushions for san juan 23, Michael A. Niehay Thu, 3 Oct 2002 16:38:15 -0700 (PDT)
  • Depreciation question, mlarsonassoc Fri, 19 Apr 2002 09:04:29 -0700 (PDT)
  • Fellow San Juan Islander, Chuck Vande Wetering Sun, 3 Nov 2002 10:37:56 -0800 (PST)
  • Re: Getting the bright finish back, CapnDar Tue, 24 Dec 2002 17:14:13 -0800 (PST)
  • Heater Help 2, Bob Schimmel Fri, 19 Apr 2002 06:39:14 -0700 (PDT)
  • Re: Honda Outboard Vibration, Chuck Vande Wetering Sat, 2 Mar 2002 13:12:48 -0800 (PST)
  • Hull Blisters, Chuck Vande Wetering Fri, 9 Aug 2002 00:47:45 -0700 (PDT)
  • Jib search, WPBest Sun, 11 Aug 2002 20:51:05 -0700 (PDT)
  • Re: jib tracks, jimmy . harrell Tue, 10 Dec 2002 04:43:05 -0800 (PST)
  • Just some BS, Bob Schimmel Fri, 13 Sep 2002 15:33:16 -0700 (PDT)
  • knot meter, Rolland1 Mon, 15 Apr 2002 19:14:23 -0700 (PDT)
  • Leakage, Paul Hensler Fri, 22 Feb 2002 08:49:34 -0800 (PST)
  • Re: LOA, Sailpix Sun, 15 Dec 2002 20:18:11 -0800 (PST)
  • Locker Vents, Jennifer Denton Wed, 10 Apr 2002 20:33:41 -0700 (PDT)
  • Louis Vuitton Cop 2002 to determine Americas Cup Challenger, Chuck Vande Wetering Sat, 5 Oct 2002 05:17:31 -0700 (PDT)
  • Mail difficulty, capndar Mon, 4 Nov 2002 11:39:37 -0800 (PST)
  • Mainsail Slider slug placement, Chuck Vande Wetering Fri, 2 Aug 2002 08:28:25 -0700 (PDT)
  • Message For Bret Hart, Bob Schimmel Mon, 9 Dec 2002 15:34:29 -0800 (PST)
  • mourning, Jack Chandler Tue, 16 Apr 2002 21:34:15 -0700 (PDT)
  • My first sailboat, Paul Borghese Fri, 1 Nov 2002 05:06:07 -0800 (PST)
  • New Member, Raleigh Martin Sat, 17 Aug 2002 17:17:58 -0700 (PDT)
  • Re: new outboard, Steve Smith Mon, 6 May 2002 05:08:26 -0700 (PDT)
  • New SJ23 Home Page, Bob Schimmel Sat, 10 Aug 2002 17:27:09 -0700 (PDT)
  • Non-skid deck problem, Chuck Vande Wetering Sat, 23 Mar 2002 16:51:43 -0800 (PST)
  • outboard, Bob Spencer Sat, 6 Apr 2002 10:34:41 -0800 (PST)
  • Outboard motor, Dhoolwerf Sat, 6 Apr 2002 12:10:22 -0800 (PST)
  • Partner contract Ideas, Chuck Vande Wetering Fri, 22 Mar 2002 18:14:49 -0800 (PST)
  • PLEASE UNSUBSCRIBE ME, Richard Faiferlick Tue, 17 Dec 2002 15:09:45 -0800 (PST)
  • Propellors, Paul Halenbeck Fri, 3 May 2002 15:17:27 -0700 (PDT)
  • Proud new SJ23 owner, Eric Sitzler Wed, 12 Jun 2002 07:20:33 -0700 (PDT)
  • Purchase of SanJuan 23 with deck leaks, Tom Parkinson Sun, 10 Nov 2002 12:19:33 -0800 (PST)
  • Questions and Greetings, Ned Cosby Sat, 14 Dec 2002 06:22:35 -0800 (PST)
  • Fw: S J 24 for sale on E-Bay, Chuck Vande Wetering Sun, 6 Oct 2002 18:46:15 -0700 (PDT)
  • S23 Tech Bulletins, Bob Schimmel Thu, 17 Jan 2002 12:40:01 -0800 (PST)
  • san juan 23 for sale, Skprmsb2 Fri, 30 Aug 2002 16:49:36 -0700 (PDT)
  • RE: San Juan for sale and sail, capndar Thu, 24 Oct 2002 06:21:01 -0700 (PDT)
  • San Juan History, capndar Wed, 30 Oct 2002 06:36:43 -0800 (PST)
  • Fw: Scheduled Yahoo! GeoCities Downtime, Chuck Vande Wetering Mon, 6 May 2002 21:00:12 -0700 (PDT)
  • SJ 23, capndar Wed, 18 Dec 2002 09:12:56 -0800 (PST)
  • SJ 23 - history?, capndar Mon, 14 Oct 2002 12:23:13 -0700 (PDT)
  • SJ23 - Heater Help, Bob Schimmel Thu, 18 Apr 2002 22:16:23 -0700 (PDT)
  • SJ23 - I Need a Favour Please, Bob Schimmel Sat, 19 Jan 2002 07:11:08 -0800 (PST)
  • SJ23 for Sale, Bob Schimmel Thu, 19 Dec 2002 09:50:56 -0800 (PST)
  • SJ23 Main, Ned Cosby Thu, 19 Dec 2002 15:10:49 -0800 (PST)
  • SJ23 Photos, Chuck vanDe Wetering Wed, 2 Jan 2002 18:07:12 -0800 (PST)
  • SJ23 Tech Tip Notice, Bob Schimmel Tue, 4 Jun 2002 19:26:10 -0700 (PDT)
  • SJ23 Tech Tips, Bob Schimmel Sat, 2 Mar 2002 11:33:40 -0800 (PST)
  • SJ23 trailer for sale, Sean Kranick Tue, 12 Feb 2002 14:54:49 -0800 (PST)
  • RE: SJ23 Web Page change, Chaney, Mike Mon, 12 Aug 2002 12:14:01 -0700 (PDT)
  • Sorry about the message to everyone, capndar Thu, 24 Oct 2002 08:36:04 -0700 (PDT)
  • Southeast Regatta, AutoWizrd Sat, 2 Feb 2002 10:22:18 -0800 (PST)
  • Fw: Spinnaker, Chuck Vande Wetering Fri, 22 Feb 2002 08:21:44 -0800 (PST)
  • Summer Race News 2002, Chuck Vande Wetering Tue, 23 Jul 2002 07:13:43 -0700 (PDT)
  • Tech tip C12 - Bilge Pumps, Bob Schimmel Sun, 8 Dec 2002 19:51:48 -0800 (PST)
  • Test for Rejection Problem, Chuck Vande Wetering Sat, 2 Nov 2002 12:15:20 -0800 (PST)
  • Tips for looking at SJ 23's, CapnDar Fri, 11 Oct 2002 20:21:13 -0700 (PDT)
  • Trailer for Rent????, Ned Cosby Sun, 20 Oct 2002 18:31:23 -0700 (PDT)
  • Trailer help, dkg1952 Thu, 25 Jul 2002 09:08:38 -0700 (PDT)
  • Trailer Modifications, Ned Cosby Sat, 16 Nov 2002 10:06:16 -0800 (PST)
  • Trailers, capndar Fri, 18 Oct 2002 07:27:19 -0700 (PDT)
  • Two questions, capndar Mon, 4 Nov 2002 05:34:32 -0800 (PST)
  • Unsubscribing from Majordomo List, Chuck Vande Wetering Wed, 18 Dec 2002 08:26:14 -0800 (PST)
  • Fw: Your Data Transfer Status, Chuck Vande Wetering Fri, 5 Jul 2002 17:58:55 -0700 (PDT)

  • San Juan 23 Internet Fleet: http://www.geocities.com/Yosemite/Rapids/5493/

    San Juan 23 Tech Tips: http://www.geocities.com/Yosemite/2358/index.html

    mailing list commands: mailto:majordomo@mobilegeographics.com?body=help


    Mail converted by MHonArc